co-Chair:	Burkina Faso	United States of America	
Members:	Australia	Canada	Chile
	China	Denmark	Greece
	Jamaica	Italy	Mexico
	Malaysia	Netherlands	New Zealand
	Norway	Republic of Korea	Tonga
	United Kingdom	International Hydrographic Organization	UN Division for Ocean Affairs and the Law of the Sea
	UN-GGIM: Private Sector Network (Esri)	UN-GGIM: Private Sector Network (OceanWise)	

