co-Chair:	Burkina Faso	co-Chair:	United States of America
Members:	Chile	Members:	China
	Denmark		Italy
	Jamaica		Malaysia
	Mexico		Netherlands
	Norway		Republic of Korea
	United Kingdom		UN Division for Ocean Affairs and the Law of the Sea
_	International Hydrographic Organization		UN-GGIM: Private Sector Network (ESRI)

